Upcoming events

Follow Us


Home Builders Association

of Greater Spartanburg

Here to welcome you home.

HBA Of SC 2017 Calendar

Sun, January 29, 2017 1:15 PM | Mary Speed Lynch (Administrator)

The following schedule is current as of January 29.  If you are planning on attending one of these events, please follow up to make sure the date has not changed. 

 

JANUARY

Monday, January 9 - Thursday, January 12

2017 NAHB International Builders Show

HBASC Hospitality Suite, January 10-11

NAHB Board Meeting, January 10-12

Orlando, FL

Thursday, January 19 – Friday, January 20

HBASC Legislative Duck Hunt

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 15

Executive Committee – 1:00 p.m.

HBASC

MARCH

Tuesday, March 28

Bird Supper

Board of Directors – 4:00 p.m.

Seawells, Columbia

May

 

Wednesday, May 10

Executive Committee – 1:00 p.m.

HBASC

Wednesday, May 17

District 3 Meeting

Anderson – noon

Thursday, May 18

District 5 Meeting

Florence – 10:30 a.m.

June

Monday, June 13 – Thursday, June 17

2017 Mid-Year Board of Directors Meeting

Marriott Wardman Park Hotel

Washington, DC

July

Wednesday, July 19

Executive Committee – 1:00 p.m.

HBASC

August

Wednesday - Saturday, August 2 -5

NAHB Association Management Conference

Denver, CO

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 20

Executive Committee – 1:00 p.m.

HBASC

NOVEMBER

Sunday - Tuesday,

Southern Builders Network

Thursday – November 16

Legislative and Strategic Planning followed by an Oyster Roast

1100 Key Rd, Columbia SC – next to Williams Brice Stadium – 4:00 p.m.

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 6
Executive Committee - 1:00 p.m.

HBASC

                                                                            

District Meetings – TBD

HBASC Convention/Board Meeting  – TBD

SBN - TBD

864. 583. 5471  -  info@hbaspartanburg.com

341 East Kennedy Street  -  Spartanburg, SC 29302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software