Upcoming events

Follow Us

Home Builders Association

of Greater Spartanburg

Here to welcome you home.
2 0 1 9  B o a r d  o f  D i r e c t o r s & Leadership
     Ryan Kaiser, Enchanted Construction
First Vice President
      Slavik Cholak, Adrian B. Homes
  Associate Vice President
    Bill DeHass, Builders First Source
  Calvin Snow,  CVS Construction
     Len Reed , Len Reed Construction
Past Presidents
Mark Weizenecker , Weizenecker Homes
George Wyant, Jr., Wyant Construction , Inc. 
George Wyant, Sr. 
Manning Lynch, Manning Lynch, Inc.
Jeff Smith, Piedmont Construction
Len Reed, Len Reed Construction
Calvin Snow, CVS Builders
Jay Beeson, Mark III
Allen Bunn, A.R. Bunn Construction 
Mark Autorino, Autorino Construction

Alex Hudson, Hudson Construction Services

Buddy Womick, B.E. Womick 

Builder Board Members

Mark Weizenecker

Allen Bunn

Wes Kyzer

  Associate Board Members
Shannon Carruth, Sherwin Williams 
Sammy Sanders, Century Concrete

Bobby Amaker, First Piedmont Federal

Antonio Richardson, Piedmont Natural Gas

State Board Member
Mark Autorino, Autorino Construction
Calvin Snow, CVS Construction
State Legislative Committee
Manning Lynch, Manning Lynch, Inc.
Mustan Kapasi, Kapasi Glass - Alternate

State District Vice President
Ryan Kaiser, Enchanted Construction
State PAC Committee
Calvin Snow, CVS Builders
State Membership Committee
Mary Speed Lynch
NAHB National Director
 Calvin Snow, CVS Builders

864. 583. 5471  -  info@hbaspartanburg.com

341 East Kennedy Street  -  Spartanburg, SC 29302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software